Kpro registration

K-Series Programmable ECU installation questions / support issues
Post Reply
WillP
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:28 am

Kpro registration

Post by WillP » Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:57 am

Hi,

I am currently working on a EP3 type r with Kpro v2 installed but of course cannot access the current calibration.

What is the procedure to re register the ECU to allow me access into it to work on it?

Kpro v2

S/N: 05003106

Thanks :)

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17462
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Kpro registration

Post by Spunkster » Wed Jan 23, 2019 10:27 am

Version2 K-Pros do not have to be registered like the version 3 or 4.

WillP
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:28 am

Re: Kpro registration

Post by WillP » Thu Jan 24, 2019 2:44 am

Hi,

I managed to work it out

Thanks!

Post Reply