s300 has trouble uploading

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
wiggum80
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:15 am
Location: Toronto CANADA

s300 has trouble uploading

Post by wiggum80 » Mon Jul 23, 2012 4:08 pm

s300 ser# 12898 with software 2.1.1.0. I'm testing with the moates bseries engine simulator. When you start a new file and upload it uploads fine, it also datalogs fine. One catch, fuel pump LED isn't on. After you turn it off it won't datalog any longer and stays in limp mode. I put another s300 unit in this ecu and it works just fine. Any ideas?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18008
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: s300 has trouble uploading

Post by Spunkster » Mon Jul 23, 2012 4:27 pm

Send an email to support <at> hondata.com with the following and I will issue an RMA and give you further
instructions (include a link to this thread):

Name:
Address:
Phone:
Email:
Serial#:

wiggum80
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:15 am
Location: Toronto CANADA

Re: s300 has trouble uploading

Post by wiggum80 » Fri Aug 10, 2012 8:45 pm

Fantastic service, S300 is in the car running. Thank you very much!

Post Reply