aem 30-4100 to digital input, can't get it working

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
airshifter
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed May 18, 2005 7:05 pm
Contact:

aem 30-4100 to digital input, can't get it working

Post by airshifter »

Has any one gotten this to work?
Have tried a v2 and v3 board with no success.
User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 19570
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata

Re: aem 30-4100 to digital input, can't get it working

Post by Spunkster »

seelback
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 4:57 am

Re: aem 30-4100 to digital input, can't get it working

Post by seelback »

Here's a thread I did using the plx wideband
http://honda-tech.com/showthread.php?t=3203138
Post Reply