I give up... how to

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Locked
RMS
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2003 12:35 am
Location: Visalia, CA

I give up... how to

Post by RMS » Sat Jul 23, 2005 12:56 am

Okay, I feel stupid. I spent over an hour trying to figure our how to edit the target AF tables. Any help? :) Thanks.
RaVer Motorsports (559) 733-4711
ravermotorsports@earthlink.net

Silverbeast
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed May 21, 2003 12:03 am

Post by Silverbeast » Sat Jul 23, 2005 1:15 am

It's just like the Kpro...

Options>Settings>LambdaOverlay>

Then key in what you want for low, medium, high load.

Try setting those up and see how it goes.

**edit** forgot to tell you if you havent used Kpro that much....

Columns 1-7 = low
Columns 9-10 = Meduim
Columns 10-Whatever = High

Hope that helps ya out.
Ricky
Silverbeast.com

RMS
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2003 12:35 am
Location: Visalia, CA

Post by RMS » Sat Jul 23, 2005 8:01 am

Thank You!
RaVer Motorsports (559) 733-4711
ravermotorsports@earthlink.net

Silverbeast
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed May 21, 2003 12:03 am

Post by Silverbeast » Sat Jul 23, 2005 7:33 pm

Welcome, now can I get my Dealer S300 ? :)

Locked