No realtime Sensor views

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Locked
smracing
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2005 5:38 pm

No realtime Sensor views

Post by smracing » Sat Sep 17, 2005 5:52 pm

It worked when I first installed the ECU, then I screwed up my laptop. I did a clean re-install and reboot. I can load to the ECU and make changes but have no sensor view. What did I do wrong?

Otherwise the product is great.

Just running a stock P28 calibration. Nothing special yet.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17998
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Mon Sep 19, 2005 10:01 am

What do you mean you have no sensor view? What happens when you try clicking the datalog button?

smracing
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2005 5:38 pm

Post by smracing » Tue Sep 20, 2005 12:07 am

Nothing. When I first installed the ECU it worked fine. I could see all sensor readings, rpm, etc After I reformatted my laptop. not the ECU. I get no datalog/ sensor readings.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17998
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Tue Sep 20, 2005 9:59 am

Are you able to upload a calibration?

smracing
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2005 5:38 pm

Post by smracing » Wed Sep 21, 2005 6:23 pm

Yes I can upload tunes. I solved the problem. Check all my connections and re-installed my USB drivers and it is working great now.

Locked