HEY everyone i got some questions on my tune

Calibrations for S-Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)
Post Reply
Sonicboom1982
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:03 pm

HEY everyone i got some questions on my tune

Post by Sonicboom1982 »

My current setup is a jdm h23 vtec motor daul overhead cam with bolt-ons with stock internals intake exhaust and header. The car breaks up in the upper rpms. I had my car recently tuned and im serious irritated rn because the car runs like crap. Can someone atleast point me in the right direction by looking at my map?
Attachments
m.hodges.h23.begin.to.fix (1).skl
h23vtec map
(42.96 KiB) Downloaded 34 times

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18794
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: HEY everyone i got some questions on my tune

Post by Spunkster »

Have you discussed this issue with your tuner?

Sonicboom1982
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:03 pm

Re: HEY everyone i got some questions on my tune

Post by Sonicboom1982 »

Yes I have he is no help since he remote tuned my car. The guy works for himself but hes under nationalspeed as their tuner he doesn't know how to tune his name is Vlad. I will never use him my car lost power and he cant seem to diagnose it even with helpers in his shop hes not a real tuner and that's why I am here.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18794
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: HEY everyone i got some questions on my tune

Post by Spunkster »

You may need to find an actual tuner that can tune this on the dyno that can also help you with any tuning issues that may arise.

Hpmengine
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Sep 05, 2019 5:22 am

Re: HEY everyone i got some questions on my tune

Post by Hpmengine »

Hello friend, do you carry broadband in your car? Could I make a log? and post it here?
I can help you period I need to reconfigure the stock car send LOG
And then I can tune your car ...
But you have to follow certain protocols that I use..

Do you use NOX for street?
I am doing one ahroa for street in integra dc2 (forged engine) N / A



regards

Post Reply