Hondata

Hondata User Forum
It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 12:38 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 22, 2009 11:42 am 

Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:46 am
Posts: 1
Any time I have the Ostrich 2.0 emulator hooked up to my lap top, then try to open the RE4 softare, RE4 does not respond/locks up. Task manager shows 2 RE4 programs not running.

Now if I open the software with only the RE4 cable and no Ostrich 2.0 connected the software opens and runs properly. Hook up the ostrich and the software locks up again.

I have removed and re-installed the RE4 sofware. Run all the available drivers from Moates and FTDI clean ans install.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 22, 2009 2:49 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Posts: 12894
Location: Hondata
what is the RE4 serial number?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 12:02 am 

Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 12:41 am
Posts: 167
I'm having the exact the same problem. Looking for a better romulator out there if you know w/c one to use thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group