Page 1 of 1

need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:21 pm
by bcramer09
Just swapped in a k24a into my 2010 si. Really need a basemap. Willing to pay!

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 3:21 pm
by apanza80
Did you happen to find a basemap for your car? i am literally about to do this swap and can't find a basempa

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:11 am
by typer86
PM sent

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:26 pm
by Fg2-Pete
Has anyone found a base map

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm
by typer86
I can create one. But no reply yet...

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:32 am
by Jeggers14
Hey I need a basemap for a turbo 2007 Acura TSX. I am willing to pay as well

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 11:44 am
by Mrharmonic
typer86 wrote:
Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm
I can create one. But no reply yet...
I’m interested if you can create one for me?

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:04 pm
by typer86
Mrharmonic wrote:
Sat Oct 20, 2018 11:44 am
typer86 wrote:
Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm
I can create one. But no reply yet...
I’m interested if you can create one for me?
Yes I can create one for you. Drop me a PM

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:50 pm
by K24_whore
typer86 wrote:
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:04 pm
Mrharmonic wrote:
Sat Oct 20, 2018 11:44 am
typer86 wrote:
Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm
I can create one. But no reply yet...
I’m interested if you can create one for me?
Yes I can create one for you. Drop me a PM
I’m in need of a k24a2 baseman, any way you can help me out? I’m new to the forum and it won’t let me PM

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:07 pm
by the GTR
i can make you one just let me know your mods

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:08 pm
by the GTR
also can remote tune it but you will have to have a laptop with internet and i can street tune it using team viewer. i tune my buddy's si this way on e85. hmu on instagram _Boostlee_