Error Message

FlashPro questions & answers specific to the 2006-2011 Americas Civic Si
Locked
silverspoon1996
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 3:46 am

Error Message

Post by silverspoon1996 » Sat Aug 08, 2009 4:45 am

It keeps giving me an error message when I try to upload a map. It asks me to make sure the most current version is installed. I am running version 1.1.08 BETA. Whats wrong?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18006
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Mon Aug 10, 2009 10:39 am

Click on Help, and then send informtaion to Hondata. Do this only once and only when instructed by tech support.

silverspoon1996
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 3:46 am

Post by silverspoon1996 » Sun Aug 16, 2009 11:26 am

The upload went, I still sent the information because a new error message came up stating: "This flashpro cannot disable the immobilizer"

silverspoon1996
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 3:46 am

Post by silverspoon1996 » Sun Aug 16, 2009 3:16 pm

Now my car wont start. It came up with the original message while trying to datalog. I sent the information to support.. HELP PLEASE!

silverspoon1996
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 3:46 am

Post by silverspoon1996 » Mon Aug 17, 2009 4:15 am

also I noticed the note on my calibration changed to "DEMENSTRATION CALIBRATION"

It ususally saids "410cc injector start up map"

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18006
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:27 am

When you have it in the car and plugged into the laptop and ECU, what at the bottom of the screen has red x's or green checks?

silverspoon1996
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 3:46 am

Post by silverspoon1996 » Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:05 pm

everything had green check marks until i went to datalog and it threw the error message... then all that was green was flashpro. ecu and obd2 were red after that.

Locked