auto tuning function

FlashPro Manager software
Post Reply
goodspeed
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:03 pm

auto tuning function

Post by goodspeed » Wed Nov 06, 2013 12:16 pm

Dear all.

How to.activate the auto.tuning function.

Currently the tab is unshaded and I can't select it

Many thanks

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17842
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: auto tuning function

Post by Spunkster » Wed Nov 06, 2013 12:35 pm


goodspeed
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:03 pm

Re: auto tuning function

Post by goodspeed » Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:30 am

They it was very good information for both forum.

One last question.... can I know when does flashpro auto tune again every time I upload the program after a long trip of auto tuning already

Thanks in advance

goodspeed
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:03 pm

Re: auto tuning function

Post by goodspeed » Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:31 am

They it was very good information for both forum.

One last question.... can I know when does flashpro auto tune again every time I upload the program after a long trip of auto tuning already

Thanks in advance

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17842
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: auto tuning function

Post by Spunkster » Mon Nov 11, 2013 10:56 am

IT will autotune as long as you have the live tuning tables enabled and the auto tune function turned on.

goodspeed
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:03 pm

Re: auto tuning function

Post by goodspeed » Sat Nov 16, 2013 12:40 pm

Many thanks for the help so far.

One last things. My auto tune fuction time out/ log out after a few mins. Can I know why. Currently longest I can auto tune is 2mins......

Thanks

romeochris
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 9:17 am

Re: auto tuning function

Post by romeochris » Sun Dec 01, 2013 8:44 am

Spunkster wrote:IT will autotune as long as you have the live tuning tables enabled and the auto tune function turned on.
Does Autotune function works in JDM FD2 ECU? Seems cannot turn it on...
Thx!

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8713
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: auto tuning function

Post by Hondata » Sun Dec 01, 2013 9:00 am

Yes, enable live tuning for the fuel tables and then set the autotune settings.
Hondata

romeochris
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 9:17 am

Re: auto tuning function

Post by romeochris » Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:19 am

Could you please suggest me the lambda overlay figures (min & max) in Autotune condition setting for my JDM FD2 NA? Thx

Post Reply