*BUG* for both fpro and kpro

FlashPro Manager software
Post Reply
iketh
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2014 7:55 pm

*BUG* for both fpro and kpro

Post by iketh » Thu Dec 17, 2015 3:16 pm

please fix the graph window from relocating to negative coordinates when you close it on a secondary 4k screen located on the right of the main display... you don't even have a tile/cascade option to move it back into positive cords... I'm having to edit your ini files every time to be able to reposition the graph where I can use it

to repeat the bug:

1080p screen is primary on the left, 4k screen is on the right
open flashpro/kpro manager and maximize it on the 4k screen
open the graph anywhere
close flashpro/kpro manager
reopen, graph is now off the screen in the upper left corner

no other window bugs, just the graph... this bug does not occur if the 4k screen is on the left of the primary 1080

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8811
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: *BUG* for both fpro and kpro

Post by Hondata » Thu Dec 17, 2015 10:28 pm

What Windows are you using?
Hondata

iketh
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2014 7:55 pm

Re: *BUG* for both fpro and kpro

Post by iketh » Fri Dec 18, 2015 12:30 pm

10

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8811
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: *BUG* for both fpro and kpro

Post by Hondata » Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:27 pm

Ok, we'll look at it.
Hondata

Post Reply