Why is the AF Corrected graph line template not showing?

FlashPro Manager software
Post Reply
Scuderia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2015 12:44 am

Why is the AF Corrected graph line template not showing?

Post by Scuderia » Mon Mar 19, 2018 9:29 pm

I've included a vid to show you what I mean. In previous versions I had trouble with the Knock template not displaying, and that was solved by going into the options and clicking "OK". Yeah, I had to do that to get the knock template to display properly. But I can't figure out how to get the A/F Corrected template to display properly. I tried everything. Re-installing flashpro manager from scratch, re-starting my pc, turning off firewall/anti-virus and re-installing. Any help?

https://youtu.be/h4qdv0O0gCI

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17935
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Why is the AF Corrected graph line template not showing?

Post by Spunkster » Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:10 am

What vehicle are you referring to?

Scuderia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2015 12:44 am

Re: Why is the AF Corrected graph line template not showing?

Post by Scuderia » Tue Mar 20, 2018 12:40 pm

- serial number of your FlashPro FP-SI-US-17202
- Version 2.9.4.0
- Vehicle 2010 Honda Civic Si FG2 100% Stock No ECU mods
- ECU 37820-RRB-A14
Attachments
noafc.fpdl
(2.05 MiB) Downloaded 23 times
ATMAP9.fpcal
(20.38 KiB) Downloaded 23 times

chris2000
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 6:35 pm
Location: Asia

Re: Why is the AF Corrected graph line template not showing?

Post by chris2000 » Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:37 am

I experience the same immediately after i upgraded to the latest version

Scuderia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2015 12:44 am

Re: Why is the AF Corrected graph line template not showing?

Post by Scuderia » Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:09 am

Hopefully they fix it for the next update.

Scuderia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2015 12:44 am

Re: Why is the AF Corrected graph line template not showing?

Post by Scuderia » Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:08 am

Okay figured it out. If you download the datalog directly from the flashpro it won't show AF Corrected graph line or Knock Count graph line. You have to save it to your PC, and download it from your PC. Strange error, and very frustrating. I wish Hondata would at least mention this somewhere.

Gustavo.rr
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:48 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: Why is the AF Corrected graph line template not showing?

Post by Gustavo.rr » Thu May 24, 2018 5:58 am

I´ve had same problem. The lines of AF.corr isnt showing in graph templates.

serial number of your FlashPro FP-SI-US-15839
- Version 2.9.7.0
- Vehicle 2007 Honda Civic Si FA5

Post Reply