Is flashpro available for my civic si-not american

2012+ US/Canadian Civic Si / 2013+ ILX
Post Reply
bian.yy
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:04 pm

Is flashpro available for my civic si-not american

Post by bian.yy » Tue Jul 05, 2016 3:23 am

ECU No. 37820-RX8-H11.

Please check , if no, when can it be available?

BTW, I bought a US version 37820-RX0-A03, but this can't be paired with my IMMO, after analysis I think the reason is:

US 2012 si got key start, my 2014 China SI got ONE PUSH START, I don't think they can be paired, am I right?

Cheers!
Last edited by bian.yy on Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8336
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: China version civic si available of flashpro?

Post by Hondata » Tue Jul 05, 2016 9:40 am

No, the A03 US ECU is not push to start. The 2014-2015 ECU is push to start, and may work.
Hondata

bian.yy
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:04 pm

Re: China version civic si available of flashpro?

Post by bian.yy » Fri Jul 08, 2016 4:01 am

Hondata wrote:No, the A03 US ECU is not push to start. The 2014-2015 ECU is push to start, and may work.
Can I flash my usdm civic si 2012 ecu to 2014 push start firmware via flashpro?

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8336
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: China version civic si available of flashpro?

Post by Hondata » Fri Jul 08, 2016 7:39 am

No, there are hardware differences in the ECUs.
Hondata

bian.yy
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:04 pm

Re: China version civic si available of flashpro?

Post by bian.yy » Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:17 pm

Can you make a parameter for disable dtc 2647 as I dont have this hardware on my car?

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8336
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: China version civic si available of flashpro?

Post by Hondata » Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:42 am

For what calibration?
Hondata

bian.yy
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:04 pm

Re: China version civic si available of flashpro?

Post by bian.yy » Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:57 pm

Hondata wrote:For what calibration?
I am using "US Civic Si 2012-2014,Hondata reflash" on my 2014 si.

bian.yy
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:04 pm

Re: Is flashpro available for my civic si-not american

Post by bian.yy » Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:40 pm

Hondata member,Can you disable 2647 for my car? As I dont have the hardware of this car in my country.

bian.yy
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:04 pm

Re: China version civic si available of flashpro?

Post by bian.yy » Wed Oct 05, 2016 4:48 pm

Hondata wrote:For what calibration?
Can you add a checkbox to OBDII TESTS section to let me disable p2647 as my car dosenot have vtec feedback hardware.
I am using 2014 civic si ecu of US.
I am using calibration "US Civic Si 2012-2014,Hondata reflash".

Thanks.

georgekwan2005
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 10:21 am

Re: Is flashpro available for my civic si-not american

Post by georgekwan2005 » Mon May 29, 2017 4:20 am

Disable the VTEC oil pressure switch in Calibration-VTEC
I'm also using the US ECU for China Si

Post Reply