Will a K Pro PRB work on JDM dc5?

Hondata model coverage & ECU application questions.
Post Reply
bkshadow
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 8:38 pm

Will a K Pro PRB work on JDM dc5?

Post by bkshadow »

I have a JDM dc5 type R. and im interested in putting kpro in it. Will the 02-04 PRB type S Kpro work for me?

Im a noob in these kind of stuffs

Thanks a lot! :D

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18128
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster »

Yes it will

bkshadow
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 8:38 pm

Post by bkshadow »

thanks a lot. :)

Post Reply