pnd-a58 with k-pro ?

Hondata model coverage & ECU application questions.
Post Reply
bzyq2001
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:28 am

pnd-a58 with k-pro ?

Post by bzyq2001 »

hi
i just bought kpro with ecu, but it's pnd-a58, how it's possible? everywhere it saids that it can't be done, will it work with manual transmision ?

bzyq2001
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:28 am

Re: pnd-a58 with k-pro ?

Post by bzyq2001 »

nobody ?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18128
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: pnd-a58 with k-pro ?

Post by Spunkster »

That ECU is not supported. I would recommend trying to get your money back. Purchase from one of the dealers listed on our website.

JDM_ES1
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 1:03 am

Re: pnd-a58 with k-pro ?

Post by JDM_ES1 »

Does it have the USB port on it?

Its possible that maybe someone swapped the ECU into another case that reads a different part #.

I know alot of 7thgen civic guys will do this to retain their stock ECU location.

bzyq2001
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:28 am

Re: pnd-a58 with k-pro ?

Post by bzyq2001 »

yes it has usb port, on case and also on inside has lable with pnd-a58, it has also alot more 'electronics' inside than prb

Post Reply