Honda Ridgeline ECU Reflash Thread

Hondata model coverage & ECU application questions.
anthonyfa18
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2012 3:57 pm

Re: Honda Ridgeline ECU Reflash Thread

Post by anthonyfa18 » Sat Mar 14, 2015 11:27 pm

any news on this yet, i just pick up a j37 block and want to swap it in ridgeline i need to retune the ecu after i do the swap

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17658
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Honda Ridgeline ECU Reflash Thread

Post by Spunkster » Mon Mar 16, 2015 9:37 am

Spunkster wrote:I'm sorry, but there is currently no plan to do this.

yettiex
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 24, 2015 6:57 am

Re: Honda Ridgeline ECU Reflash Thread

Post by yettiex » Sun May 24, 2015 7:01 am

I'm also looking to swap the more powerful j37 into my 09 ridge.. I really think even a reflash for the j35 that comes from the factory would be popular...I would purchase in a heartbeat...the v6 tune would cover pilots, odyssey accords tl's.... so many. I really think hondata would profit from this decision.

coolcat
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:02 am

Re: Honda Ridgeline ECU Reflash Thread

Post by coolcat » Sat Jul 08, 2017 11:05 am

Reviving an old thread here, I know. Support for the Ridgeline would be awesome. The J37 swap has been proven and if Hondata would support it I'm sure more people would be willing to go for it.

mark7901
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 10:04 am

Re: Honda Ridgeline ECU Reflash Thread

Post by mark7901 » Thu Jun 13, 2019 8:27 am

Any plans yet for the G2 Ridgeline j35y6?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17658
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Honda Ridgeline ECU Reflash Thread

Post by Spunkster » Thu Jun 13, 2019 10:17 am

I'm sorry, but there are no plans for this.

Post Reply