Kpro V1 Upgrate to V4

Questions / support for the K-Series ECU re-flash
Post Reply
dvergara
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 7:37 am

Kpro V1 Upgrate to V4

Post by dvergara »

Hello
I have a client that has a Kpro V1. My query is if you do the upgrate to a V4 .. if the answer is yes, what cost and how is the procedure

BR
VD Tuner

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18746
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Kpro V1 Upgrate to V4

Post by Spunkster »

Details on upgrading can be found at: https://www.hondata.com/downloads/kpro4 ... e_form.pdf

Slowef9
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2020 5:11 pm

Re: Kpro V1 Upgrate to V4

Post by Slowef9 »

hi there i was curious if this would the upgrade still be available to do and what it may cost now
Attachments
123_1[128].jpg
123_1[128].jpg (101.82 KiB) Viewed 38 times

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18746
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Kpro V1 Upgrate to V4

Post by Spunkster »

The link in the above post is still valid, nothing has changed.

Post Reply