How upload a calibration with no car ?

K-Series Programmable ECU installation questions / support issues
Locked
menfou
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 2:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

How upload a calibration with no car ?

Post by menfou »

Hello,

I want to upload calibration in a PRA ECU with my KPRO, but with no car.
I have a +12v power supply.

I connect +12v to A2,A3,E9
I connect GND to A4,A5,A23,A24.

For moment the kpro can't read in the ECU.

Do you know what pin I need to connect ?
Attachments
powerECU.jpg
powerECU.jpg (71.73 KiB) Viewed 720 times
User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 9475
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata »

In the photo I think you have the A plug wiring reversed - it appears that A8 is connected to E9.
Hondata
menfou
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 2:31 am
Location: France
Contact:

Post by menfou »

Fuck, I am idiot.
Thank you, it's OK now
Locked