turbo tsx, can idle be reflashed?

K-Series Programmable ECU installation questions / support issues
Malkolm666
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 6:06 am

Re: turbo tsx, can idle be reflashed?

Post by Malkolm666 » Tue Jul 21, 2009 1:19 pm

scttydb411 wrote:
we got 393whp 310 wtq on a dynojet btw.
Hi, Im also going from CTSC to a Peakboost turbokit. :D
How much boost did you run? :?:

ATLTSX
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 5:54 pm
Contact:

Re: turbo tsx, can idle be reflashed?

Post by ATLTSX » Tue Jul 21, 2009 3:44 pm

Malkolm666 wrote:
scttydb411 wrote:
we got 393whp 310 wtq on a dynojet btw.
Hi, Im also going from CTSC to a Peakboost turbokit. :D
How much boost did you run? :?:
17 psi

hardcorersxs
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2005 3:49 am

Post by hardcorersxs » Fri Jul 24, 2009 9:55 pm

he is using a tb from a 2006, however I would wait until Hondata has more to say on this issue ( i believe they have been working on it)

Locked