Page 1 of 1

K20z1 RBC/I/HE

Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2016 11:40 am
by trump.er
Just installed Kpro and need a basemap that I can use until I get a tune!!

Re: K20z1 RBC/I/HE

Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2016 3:55 pm
by jodin1234
You should see the available options in your version... See the highlight screenshot.

Click New Calibration... click the drop down menus and find your application and there should be different Z1 configs to test and begin tuning.

Re: K20z1 RBC/I/HE

Posted: Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:45 am
by SchrantzS
fwiw, im having the same issue. There is literally only one k20z1 base map and it shows cai only. I have RBC, RH, CAI and exhaust.