how to power up P28 on bench

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
hiperformance
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2007 2:23 am

how to power up P28 on bench

Post by hiperformance »

what pins would need power and grounds if I wanted to power up an obd1 p28 on my desk so I can register the s300 online. I have a pig tail to do this with.

thank you.
User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 19350
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata

Re: how to power up P28 on bench

Post by Spunkster »

IGP and a logic ground.
hiperformance
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2007 2:23 am

Re: how to power up P28 on bench

Post by hiperformance »

Thank you!
Post Reply