how to power up P28 on bench

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
hiperformance
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2007 2:23 am

how to power up P28 on bench

Post by hiperformance » Thu Mar 13, 2014 1:56 am

what pins would need power and grounds if I wanted to power up an obd1 p28 on my desk so I can register the s300 online. I have a pig tail to do this with.

thank you.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18059
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: how to power up P28 on bench

Post by Spunkster » Thu Mar 13, 2014 9:52 am

IGP and a logic ground.

hiperformance
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2007 2:23 am

Re: how to power up P28 on bench

Post by hiperformance » Thu Mar 20, 2014 1:55 am

Thank you!

Post Reply