HOW TO SET AEM WIDEBAND TO HONDATA DATALOGGING

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
hazetuning420
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:49 pm

HOW TO SET AEM WIDEBAND TO HONDATA DATALOGGING

Post by hazetuning420 » Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:36 pm

So I recently upgraded to a aem air fuel ratio gauge, I wired up the power n ground , than I left out the blue unhooked, but the white one I conected to pin d14 to ecu side, now I get reading on the wideband and ecu but they are both reading way off like the gauge would be 14.7 but on the laptop is reading like 1.6 not 16.0 but 1.6 how can I set up the wideband to match hondata on the laptop n gauge???

Im new to hondata so any help would be much apriciated

Charliek9
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:59 pm

Re: HOW TO SET AEM WIDEBAND TO HONDATA DATALOGGING

Post by Charliek9 » Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:45 pm

adjust the voltage offset. should be good to go. what aem afr are you using?

hazetuning420
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:49 pm

Re: HOW TO SET AEM WIDEBAND TO HONDATA DATALOGGING

Post by hazetuning420 » Mon Jul 15, 2019 11:31 pm

im using the 30-4110 a\f ratio gauge, I connected to pin d14 not the d10 like I hear a lot of people talking about, now will that make a difference?
how do I adjust the voltage?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18012
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: HOW TO SET AEM WIDEBAND TO HONDATA DATALOGGING

Post by Spunkster » Tue Jul 16, 2019 10:01 am

Do not use the d14 input as it cannot see the full voltage range.

Post Reply