SManager Beta V1.3.2

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8877
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

SManager Beta V1.3.2

Post by Hondata »

This is a beta release of SManager. The major change is to the Display window, which now has sensor displays similar to HondaLogger. More information can be found in the Help file, under 'Display Window'.

SManagerV1-3-2.exe

With the Beta it is possible that future updates will not be able to load the saved display settings, so don't put too much effort into your screens at this point.

Here are some diplay templates you can begin with:
Attachments
amber full cluster.display
Full cluster in Amber
(11.26 KiB) Downloaded 180 times
amber cluster.display
simple amber cluter
(9.38 KiB) Downloaded 140 times
dyno tuning.display
dyno tuning display
(11.75 KiB) Downloaded 198 times
hondalogger.display
hondalogger-like display
(8.98 KiB) Downloaded 163 times
itr amber.display
itr-like display
(8.39 KiB) Downloaded 175 times
cluster.display
simple cluster
(8.37 KiB) Downloaded 161 times
values only.display
values only
(6.51 KiB) Downloaded 142 times
Last edited by Hondata on Tue Mar 04, 2008 1:21 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Hondata

turbotypeR
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 12:10 am

Post by turbotypeR »

what do i do to make this work. i downloaded the itr like display, but it loos the same
92 civic Si
best et:9.43best mph:164

deafy
Posts: 191
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 6:22 pm
Contact:

Post by deafy »

save the display file to the smanager directory. With SManager open, click "display" at the top, then select "Load", then select the display file of your preference.
1997 Prelude - under the knife.
2000 Insight - k20z3 swap, pt6262, e85. 508whp@19psi.

mike93hatch
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 9:48 pm
Location: missouri
Contact:

Post by mike93hatch »

BADASS!! hondata rocks!

keep coming out with some good updates :)

turbotypeR
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 12:10 am

Post by turbotypeR »

got it! thanks!
92 civic Si
best et:9.43best mph:164

2 0 3
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 9:49 am
Location: CT
Contact:

Re: SManager Beta

Post by 2 0 3 »

Hondata wrote: Here are some diplay templates you can begin with:
I dont see any links to download templates??
Something wrong with me/my computer or is someone else having this issue ???

Tchleung
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 9:49 pm

Post by Tchleung »

Wow once again Hondata amazes me. :D:D

mike93hatch
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 9:48 pm
Location: missouri
Contact:

Re: SManager Beta

Post by mike93hatch »

2 0 3 wrote:
Hondata wrote: Here are some diplay templates you can begin with:
I dont see any links to download templates??
Something wrong with me/my computer or is someone else having this issue ???
you have to log in

turbotypeR
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 12:10 am

Post by turbotypeR »

here's mine. i can't figure out how to change the colors to match on the injector duty cycle i added on the right. anybody know how? anyway, here ya go!:
Image
92 civic Si
best et:9.43best mph:164

Tchleung
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 9:49 pm

Post by Tchleung »

Here is mines:
Image

turbotypeR: Double click on the button you want to adjust, then go to font value colour or somethin along the lines of that. There will be one that is default blakc, change that to white so you can see it say DUTY %, then find the one that changes the actual value, default is green, change that to white as well, or wvateher colours you want. you can see mines on my picture.

mike93hatch
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 9:48 pm
Location: missouri
Contact:

Post by mike93hatch »

turbotypeR wrote:here's mine. i can't figure out how to change the colors to match on the injector duty cycle i added on the right. anybody know how? anyway, here ya go!:
Image
right click on it, goto properties click on font and it will open a window where you can change the font, size, and also the color, etc..

88ED8
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2007 10:35 pm
Location: SW Florida

Post by 88ED8 »

since were all posting pics heres mine :) (I like simple)

Image
Check out my Turbo H2B CRX http://honda-tech.com/zerothread/2086488

marklamond
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2002 9:11 am
Location: Scotland, U.K.
Contact:

Post by marklamond »

Very nice, thanks for the update!

GTMcoupe
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2005 6:39 am
Location: In a Kitcar in Oxford in the UK

Post by GTMcoupe »

Been playing with this today, looking good

i have one problem which i cannot get around as of yet, i have set up a bar graph for AFR whilst finding out what can be done, i set up diferent colour bands for differing AFRs, however i can only select whole numbers for each colour band, eg blue 12 to 13 green 13 to 15, red 15 to 17, i cannot get it to do for example 12 to 12.5 everytime i put in a any.5 value i get an "this is not a valid integer value error

Any idea?

WEST
Its Small, Its Red, Its Mid engined, It has a B18 fitted, 250hp+per tonne + nitrous

turbotypeR
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 12:10 am

Post by turbotypeR »

GTMcoupe wrote:Been playing with this today, looking good

i have one problem which i cannot get around as of yet, i have set up a bar graph for AFR whilst finding out what can be done, i set up diferent colour bands for differing AFRs, however i can only select whole numbers for each colour band, eg blue 12 to 13 green 13 to 15, red 15 to 17, i cannot get it to do for example 12 to 12.5 everytime i put in a any.5 value i get an "this is not a valid integer value error

Any idea?

WEST
I had the same problem.never figured it out though
92 civic Si
best et:9.43best mph:164

Locked