SManager Beta V1.3.2

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
laziebun
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 8:59 pm

Post by laziebun » Sat Jan 12, 2008 5:41 pm

here's mine took a few ideas from someone on here


Image

Silverbeast
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed May 21, 2003 12:03 am

Post by Silverbeast » Sun Jan 13, 2008 4:28 pm

laziebun wrote:here's mine took a few ideas from someone on here


Image
Can you post the .display?

I would like to modify this one a little.

Thanks

laziebun
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 8:59 pm

Post by laziebun » Sun Jan 13, 2008 6:24 pm

how do i post the display? and what are you going to modify??

mike93hatch
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 9:48 pm
Location: missouri
Contact:

Post by mike93hatch » Sun Jan 13, 2008 7:03 pm

you attatch it and who cares what he is going to modify.

and you do realize ECT.c and IAT.c means water and air temp correction percent right? and NOT water temp and intake air temps..

laziebun
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 8:59 pm

Post by laziebun » Sun Jan 13, 2008 7:27 pm

I dont know if this right or not but here ya go........and i was just wondering about the modifications, seeing if its somthing that i can use or do to mine. And yes i know its the correction that why i have teh water and intake temp as a guage, but thanks for your help.
Attachments
current.skl
(30.59 KiB) Downloaded 57 times

mike93hatch
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 9:48 pm
Location: missouri
Contact:

Post by mike93hatch » Sun Jan 13, 2008 8:48 pm

that is your maps... you need to attatch your .display file.

laziebun
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 8:59 pm

Post by laziebun » Sun Jan 13, 2008 9:14 pm

how do i goabout finding my display file?

mike93hatch
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 9:48 pm
Location: missouri
Contact:

Post by mike93hatch » Sun Jan 13, 2008 10:11 pm

laziebun wrote:how do i goabout finding my display file?
well you had to of saved it. it would be under your hondata directory.

laziebun
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 8:59 pm

Post by laziebun » Mon Jan 14, 2008 6:57 am

here ya go
Attachments
bun s300.display
(13.49 KiB) Downloaded 58 times

laziebun
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 8:59 pm

Post by laziebun » Mon Jan 14, 2008 6:57 am

here you go
Attachments
bun s300.display
(13.49 KiB) Downloaded 62 times

civicbynature
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 2:04 am
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by civicbynature » Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:46 am

I think there needs to be an apply option in the properties menu. I've noticed a bug that when changing things like fonts or fonts size options they don't update till margin or some other property is changed. Also today I've noticed a another bug when creating a A/F gauge. It gives the floating point division error. Has anyone figured was this is?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18088
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Mon Jan 28, 2008 11:05 am

after you make a change if you datalog for a second you will see the changes take effect.

civicbynature
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 2:04 am
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by civicbynature » Tue Jan 29, 2008 5:43 pm

Here's My display I made. Tell me what you think.....
I have included the files if anyone wants them....
There are two files included one with this back ground one with just a black one.
ENJOY:
Image
Attachments
custom smanager display.rar
center custom .display
(886.67 KiB) Downloaded 56 times

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18088
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Wed Jan 30, 2008 10:14 am

Please post your displays in the display section of the forum.

civicbynature
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 2:04 am
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by civicbynature » Wed Jan 30, 2008 6:08 pm

Kool, didn't realize there was one.

Locked