Question about voltage/lambda conversion table

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Locked
CripTofer
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 10:32 am
Location: NW Indiana
Contact:

Question about voltage/lambda conversion table

Post by CripTofer » Thu Aug 14, 2008 6:08 pm

P28 ecu have been using s300 for about year now. the last up date changed the values in the vlotage/lambda conversion table. the question is why is there 3 boxes now for voltage? i changed the setting to 0v = 10.00 and 5v = 20.00 but what goes in the 3rd option? voltage settings are for a PLX wideband.
the setting that opened after the update were 0v=1.47 5=.73 and 5=.73

Image[/img]

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8762
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata » Fri Aug 15, 2008 9:08 am

This is for lambda meters which have a non-linear voltage output. In your case, leaving the last two columns the same will work for you.
Hondata

Wolli
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2006 11:49 am

Post by Wolli » Sun Oct 12, 2008 10:27 am

it´s not possible to set it to 0V@0.5 and 5V@1.52. it always jumps to some crazy values! everytime when i have learned the handling with smanager, hondata changes it!

91accordexr33
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:05 pm

Post by 91accordexr33 » Fri Oct 17, 2008 8:38 pm

are you entering them in the 1st and second columns, or the first and third?

i had the same issue until i entered a middle value on the second column

Locked