Page 1 of 1

strain gauge feature

Posted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 7:38 am
by turbotypeR
just wanted everyone to know that i tried the strain gauge feature this past weekend and it works great!

Posted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 8:40 am
by Hondata
Thank you for your feedback.

Posted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:04 pm
by fly_n
do u mind sharing some details on your strain gauge setup?,i wouldnt mind looking into this myself

Posted: Sun Aug 24, 2008 4:33 am
by turbotypeR
i am using a t1 shifter and strain gauge with a liberty tranny. what others details are you looking for

Posted: Sun Aug 24, 2008 7:37 pm
by hybridcivicls-t
i was just reading in my help topics about the strain gauge. Goo to know it works good

Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 7:09 pm
by turbotypeR
it works good. just seams to hit the gears pretty hard