Page 1 of 1

"Units" keep resetting

Posted: Mon Mar 23, 2009 5:15 pm
by VT-Doo
Everytime I start SManager I need to change the Units back to my preference.
i.e. lambda -> Air/Fuel.

How do I stop this?

Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2009 7:37 am
by Hondata
What version SManager?

You'll need to find SManager.ini and check that it is not read only. It will be in "C:\Program Files\SManager" or "C:\Documents and Settings\user\Local Settings\Application Data\Hondata\SManager".

Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2009 8:08 am
by VT-Doo
It's the latest version.

I'll have a look later when I'm home from work.

If it is in "read only", is it a simple fix?

Thanks,
Ian

Posted: Wed Mar 25, 2009 7:45 am
by Hondata
I'll rephrase that; what is the version number of SManager?

What operating system are you using?

Posted: Wed Mar 25, 2009 8:10 am
by VT-Doo
Version 1.4.1.0
March 2009

Windows Vista x32