Moates.net Autoprom APU1

Hondata installation questions / answers / issues.
Locked
emanbroc
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 6:37 pm
Contact:

Moates.net Autoprom APU1

Post by emanbroc » Sat Sep 05, 2009 6:40 pm

Hello,

Just curious to know if the moates.net APU1/Autoprom will work to tune a s200.. I figure if the ostrich works, why not the APU1? Any help is greatly appreciated!

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17998
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Tue Sep 08, 2009 9:55 am

I do not believe it is recommended for use on Hondas. Contact Moates for details.

emanbroc
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 6:37 pm
Contact:

Post by emanbroc » Tue Sep 08, 2009 7:11 pm

Spunkster wrote:I do not believe it is recommended for use on Hondas. Contact Moates for details.
Ok, I shall do that. Thank you. I'll try to post back here with any info.

Locked