tuning s100 with s300

Hondata installation questions / answers / issues.
Post Reply
kesnut
Posts: 155
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 7:31 am
Location: Trinidad W.I.
Contact:

tuning s100 with s300

Post by kesnut » Sun Jul 08, 2012 7:17 am

hi guys, do you have any plan on moving the tuning option for the s100 in the s300? it will be really nice to just use a s300 to tune, do a "save as" and burn the rom and install...

*hint* :)

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17992
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: tuning s100 with s300

Post by Spunkster » Mon Jul 09, 2012 10:44 am

There are no plans for this.

Post Reply