How to make a Clear MIL button in Display mode?

Place your display templates here with a screen shot of it for previewing.
Post Reply
jetspeedz
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:33 pm

How to make a Clear MIL button in Display mode?

Post by jetspeedz » Wed Jul 07, 2010 11:40 am

I'm working on my own carbon fiber style display and im almost done, nothing fancy however i know there is a MIL indicator but is there a way to clear CEL codes with a button on the Display?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17932
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:36 pm

You can only make buttons to datalog or record.

jetspeedz
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:33 pm

Post by jetspeedz » Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:37 pm

ok thanks. I have a MIL indicator i assume if there is a CEL then it will change color accordingly. ill test but im sure that is what it is designed to do

Post Reply