Page 1 of 1

Metric Gauges Displays

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2012 2:16 pm
by Steeve_Civic
All your displays are in Farhenheit and PSI.

I use Metric (BAr and Celcius) how can I change displays please?

Thks

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2012 3:28 pm
by Spunkster
select the gauge you want to change, right click and you can change the caption. You will also have to change the units in Options, Settings amd in the sensor window.

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2012 4:47 am
by Steeve_Civic
Thank you, just changed the caption.
Moreover I need also to change the value min and max otherwise I still have numbers in PSI?

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 11:07 am
by Spunkster
you will have to change all parameters associated with the units you want to change.

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 11:37 am
by Steeve_Civic
OK
I need to change in Options-Sensors and options-Setting-Units then change on the gauge with a right click correct?

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 12:18 pm
by Spunkster
correct