Fuel Level Gauge

Place your display templates here with a screen shot of it for previewing.
Post Reply
nwr161282
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 7:24 am

Fuel Level Gauge

Post by nwr161282 »

ok so I am trying to build a display for my Rally car and would like to know if it is possible to add a fuel level to the display?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18781
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Fuel Level Gauge

Post by Spunkster »

It is not part of the ECU data.

importnut
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:57 am

Re: Fuel Level Gauge

Post by importnut »

Wouldn't it be possible to bring the output of the fuel level sensor into an analog input? (Just realized this post is a couple of years old...)

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18781
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Fuel Level Gauge

Post by Spunkster »

If you are building a display you will be better off inputting the signal directly form your fuel tank level sensor to the display.

Post Reply