Page 1 of 1

Having a few problems.

Posted: Sun Mar 09, 2008 6:01 am
by chris-ctr
Hi

Once you have downloaded the displays how do you view them in k-manger.
I tried a few things but nothing seemed to happen.

A total noob to the beta.

thanks

Chris

Posted: Mon Mar 10, 2008 9:35 am
by Spunkster
Go to Display and load the display you want to use.

Posted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:54 am
by chris-ctr
sorted, cheers pal.