Knock count

Place your display templates here with a screen shot of it for previewing.
Locked
dark2k1
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 10:51 pm
Location: Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Knock count

Post by dark2k1 » Tue Nov 04, 2008 4:39 pm

In the display window this could be great to have the knock count... its hard to see in the sensor list, and this thing still something really important when i pretune in the street....
EM2 k20a2 powered

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8763
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata » Tue Nov 04, 2008 5:52 pm

Right click, add value control. Right click, sensor -> Knock Count.
Hondata

dark2k1
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 10:51 pm
Location: Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Post by dark2k1 » Wed Nov 05, 2008 8:37 am

insane your programs... after 2 years using it, he still surprise me :D


thank a lot
EM2 k20a2 powered

Locked