Kmanager preference

Place your display templates here with a screen shot of it for previewing.
Locked
dark2k1
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 10:51 pm
Location: Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Kmanager preference

Post by dark2k1 » Thu Nov 06, 2008 7:56 pm

I just trim all my screen and option like I want on my Kmanager, but I just change my laptop...

I change display, graph and sensor setting

If I want to keep it on my new laptop, what file I should copy ?
EM2 k20a2 powered

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8686
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata » Fri Nov 07, 2008 8:28 am

kmanager.ini, sensor.ini, templates.ini, default.display
Hondata

dark2k1
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 10:51 pm
Location: Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Post by dark2k1 » Fri Nov 07, 2008 9:25 am

thank :D
EM2 k20a2 powered

Locked