Problem getting LIVE

Calibrations for FlashPro Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)

Post Reply
CivicS0Sick
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 11:21 pm

Problem getting LIVE

Post by CivicS0Sick » Sun Oct 21, 2012 11:25 pm

Trying to tune my brothers recently bought 03 si. I own a 09 Si, I unlocked it from my car its connecting to the ecu but not going live. But is datalogging though. Any thougts?? thanks

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8818
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: Problem getting LIVE

Post by Hondata » Mon Oct 22, 2012 10:04 am

Only the 2006+ Si is supported.
Hondata

CivicS0Sick
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 11:21 pm

Re: Problem getting LIVE

Post by CivicS0Sick » Mon Oct 22, 2012 2:36 pm

So why would it connect to the ecu and not go live. and datalogs...

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18088
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Problem getting LIVE

Post by Spunkster » Mon Oct 22, 2012 3:31 pm

It is not compatible. It will not allow you to reprogram it.

Post Reply