FN2 calibration to KPRO

Calibrations for FlashPro Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)

Post Reply
janiscrulzz
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 1:22 am

FN2 calibration to KPRO

Post by janiscrulzz » Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:01 am

Hello. i have kswap civic ek with FN2 engine. i am using ep3 ctr wiring, ecu (PRA) throttle by cable.
i am uploading in kpro calibrations fro CIVIC TYPE R (european) PRA k20a2 but car drives terrible.
Iam did fuel adjustments not to rich or lean fuel is ok. when i start to drive engine on small revs dose not fell smooth, 1000-2000rpm.
is it possible to upload stock fn2 flashpro calibrations on kpro?
maybe someone can post pictures of ignition, cam angle, fuel maps ?
thanks.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18012
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: FN2 calibration to KPRO

Post by Spunkster » Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:46 am

There is no way to use a FN2 calibration on a K-Pro. The engines really are not that different. I would recommend proper dyno tuning to get it running correctly.

typer86
Posts: 312
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 3:17 pm

Re: FN2 calibration to KPRO

Post by typer86 » Wed Jan 04, 2017 1:38 am

janiscrulzz wrote:Hello. i have kswap civic ek with FN2 engine. i am using ep3 ctr wiring, ecu (PRA) throttle by cable.
i am uploading in kpro calibrations fro CIVIC TYPE R (european) PRA k20a2 but car drives terrible.
Iam did fuel adjustments not to rich or lean fuel is ok. when i start to drive engine on small revs dose not fell smooth, 1000-2000rpm.
is it possible to upload stock fn2 flashpro calibrations on kpro?
maybe someone can post pictures of ignition, cam angle, fuel maps ?
thanks.
Download FlashPro Manager and load the stock FN2 RSP cal... So you can see all details what you requested.

Post Reply