need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Calibrations for FlashPro Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)

Post Reply
bcramer09
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:05 pm

need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by bcramer09 » Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:21 pm

Just swapped in a k24a into my 2010 si. Really need a basemap. Willing to pay!

apanza80
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:51 pm

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by apanza80 » Tue Aug 01, 2017 3:21 pm

Did you happen to find a basemap for your car? i am literally about to do this swap and can't find a basempa

typer86
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 3:17 pm

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by typer86 » Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:11 am

PM sent

Fg2-Pete
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:29 am

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by Fg2-Pete » Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:26 pm

Has anyone found a base map

typer86
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 3:17 pm

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by typer86 » Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm

I can create one. But no reply yet...

Jeggers14
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 10:17 pm

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by Jeggers14 » Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:32 am

Hey I need a basemap for a turbo 2007 Acura TSX. I am willing to pay as well

Mrharmonic
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 1:30 pm

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by Mrharmonic » Sat Oct 20, 2018 11:44 am

typer86 wrote:
Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm
I can create one. But no reply yet...
I’m interested if you can create one for me?

typer86
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 3:17 pm

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by typer86 » Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:04 pm

Mrharmonic wrote:
Sat Oct 20, 2018 11:44 am
typer86 wrote:
Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm
I can create one. But no reply yet...
I’m interested if you can create one for me?
Yes I can create one for you. Drop me a PM

K24_whore
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:46 pm

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by K24_whore » Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:50 pm

typer86 wrote:
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:04 pm
Mrharmonic wrote:
Sat Oct 20, 2018 11:44 am
typer86 wrote:
Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm
I can create one. But no reply yet...
I’m interested if you can create one for me?
Yes I can create one for you. Drop me a PM
I’m in need of a k24a2 baseman, any way you can help me out? I’m new to the forum and it won’t let me PM

the GTR
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2015 11:28 am

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by the GTR » Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:07 pm

i can make you one just let me know your mods

the GTR
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2015 11:28 am

Re: need k24a2 basemap for my 2010 si. will pay

Post by the GTR » Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:08 pm

also can remote tune it but you will have to have a laptop with internet and i can street tune it using team viewer. i tune my buddy's si this way on e85. hmu on instagram _Boostlee_

Post Reply