K24 swap on FG2

Calibrations for FlashPro Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)

Post Reply
Guix
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:50 pm

K24 swap on FG2

Post by Guix » Tue Oct 03, 2017 8:26 am

Hi: I've just finished my K24a JDM swap on my FG2

Car runs fine without any tune, no cells or anything

I need a base calibration. Is it possible to upload a TSX calibration?, or will it have issues with my ECU.

I'm runnig factory (k20z3) ECU. Just want a calibration to start with and put a brake on rpms since I'm running stock Oil pump.

Thanks!

Guix
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:50 pm

Re: K24 swap on FG2

Post by Guix » Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:49 pm

... ?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17992
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: K24 swap on FG2

Post by Spunkster » Thu Nov 02, 2017 9:36 am

You cannot load a TSX calibration. You will have to search the Vault for something someone else has uploaded or contact your tuner/dealer for a base calibration to get you to the dyno for additional tuning.

Post Reply