Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Calibrations for FlashPro Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)

Post Reply
maverick89
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:28 am

Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Post by maverick89 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 12:37 am

I noticed that in some old version there was an option called Launch recover rpm just below the Launch RPM now its not there, its somewhere else? or just eliminated how can i set my launch bouncer in that case

maverick89
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:28 am

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Post by maverick89 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:11 am

https://imgur.com/InzhXEw

heres a link so u can see what im talking about

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8726
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Post by Hondata » Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:25 pm

What vehicle & calibration?
Hondata

maverick89
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:28 am

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Post by maverick89 » Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:15 am

coupe si 2009 intake,stock

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8726
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Post by Hondata » Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:36 am

Since we switched to the adjustable launch rpm the recover rpm was removed.
Hondata

Shadow
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:21 am

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Post by Shadow » Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:27 am

Would the launch rpm recovery be brought back? Would changing from latest software back to 2.3.5.0 affect anything to tuning? I have fb6 all motor na

Post Reply