Page 1 of 1

Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 12:37 am
by maverick89
I noticed that in some old version there was an option called Launch recover rpm just below the Launch RPM now its not there, its somewhere else? or just eliminated how can i set my launch bouncer in that case

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:11 am
by maverick89
https://imgur.com/InzhXEw

heres a link so u can see what im talking about

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:25 pm
by Hondata
What vehicle & calibration?

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:15 am
by maverick89
coupe si 2009 intake,stock

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:36 am
by Hondata
Since we switched to the adjustable launch rpm the recover rpm was removed.

Re: Wheres the Launch recover rpm

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:27 am
by Shadow
Would the launch rpm recovery be brought back? Would changing from latest software back to 2.3.5.0 affect anything to tuning? I have fb6 all motor na