Need a MAP for a 2009 Civic Si FBO

FlashPro questions & answers specific to the 2006-2011 Americas Civic Si
cashreno

Need a Basemap for a 2009 Civic Si FBO

Post by cashreno »

I am somewhat new to Flashpro and currently I am running the MAP based tune for Skunk 2 CAI, Skunk 2 header, and 76mm Skunk 2 exhaust.

My actual mods on the car right now are:

Hybrid Racing 3.5 CAI
J37 throttle body
RDX injectors
Hybrid Racing Fuel rail
Skunk 2 header
Full Race 3" exhaust

I am in need of a better map to use that would be safe to drive on for a few weeks.

Thanks,

Josh
cashreno

Need a MAP for a 2009 Civic Si FBO

Post by cashreno »

I am somewhat new to Flashpro and currently I am running the MAP based tune for Skunk 2 CAI, Skunk 2 header, and 76mm Skunk 2 exhaust. I do not think that this map will support my modifications and i do not know how to really tune my current map myself

My actual mods on the car right now are:

Hybrid Racing 3.5 CAI
J37 throttle body/port matched RBC
RDX injectors
Hybrid Racing Fuel rail
Skunk 2 header
Full Race 3" exhaust

I am in need of a better map to use that would be safe to drive on for a few weeks. Please help

Thanks,

Josh
sam.witte7@gmail.com

Re: Need a MAP for a 2009 Civic Si FBO

Post by sam.witte7@gmail.com »

Nothing like bringing a thread back from the dead. I will have the exact same parts list within the next few days. Were you ever able to get anything worked out?
EFICU

Post by EFICU »

sam.witte7@gmail.com wrote: Mon Feb 07, 2022 9:04 am Nothing like bringing a thread back from the dead. I will have the exact same parts list within the next few days. Were you ever able to get anything worked out?
I know you're talking to the OP on this one, but if you need some help with a tune on yours let me know.
sam.witte7@gmail.com