flashpro ??

FlashPro questions & answers specific to the FD2 Japanese Civic Type R
Post Reply
adriantan
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:30 pm

flashpro ??

Post by adriantan » Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:38 pm

i driving fd2r wat kind of cams is suitable for flashpro and where to download the throttle reponse???? cos my workshop have old version and not familar of it....

can use blox cams type B to tune by flashpro ???

can use k24 tune by flashpro???

yungming
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 9:25 am

Re: flashpro ??

Post by yungming » Sat Jun 05, 2010 2:06 am

adriantan wrote:i driving fd2r wat kind of cams is suitable for flashpro and where to download the throttle reponse???? cos my workshop have old version and not familar of it....

can use blox cams type B to tune by flashpro ???

can use k24 tune by flashpro???
hi there

you can tune any cams and any engine block with FlashPro

please contact me for details. babyk88 at gmail dot com

adriantan
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:30 pm

Post by adriantan » Sat Jun 05, 2010 8:01 pm

ok thank.. but where to download the the throttle response software

yungming
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 9:25 am

Post by yungming » Sun Jun 06, 2010 5:30 pm

adriantan wrote:ok thank.. but where to download the the throttle response software
it is already inside the FlashPro Manager

contact me if you don't know how to do it

Thanks

adriantan
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:30 pm

Post by adriantan » Mon Jun 07, 2010 11:20 pm

after tuning can we plug in on the cable on car, and by not taking out????

yungming
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 9:25 am

Post by yungming » Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:25 pm

adriantan wrote:after tuning can we plug in on the cable on car, and by not taking out????
yes, you can plug in 24/7 365 days without plugging out

contact me for more info

thanks

adriantan
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:30 pm

Post by adriantan » Fri Jun 11, 2010 11:18 pm

my mech say flashpro cant register but he can tuned .... so who to believe??? got tune anot????? my engine check light keep appear but sometime not... exo and extractor stock not decat

yungming
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 9:25 am

Post by yungming » Sat Jun 12, 2010 10:19 am

adriantan wrote:my mech say flashpro cant register but he can tuned .... so who to believe??? got tune anot????? my engine check light keep appear but sometime not... exo and extractor stock not decat
please contact me for details

email me : babyk88 at gmail dot com

Thanks

Post Reply