compatibility

FlashPro Manager software
Locked
EnsteinAndy
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:11 am
Location: Houston,TX

compatibility

Post by EnsteinAndy » Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:27 am

My question I have is I just did the promts sent in with the flash pro manager . Perfect . The problem I'm having is when I upload the map the fuel map doesn't show any values in the square for any maps i up load. Nor does the map tracing function work at all. I'm currently running windows vista. I saw on the video that you have to have Windows XP, then it goes on to say Vista "pause" then 7. So I was wondering did he mean Windows Vista and Vista 7 or just one or the other that is compatible with flash pro. Thanks -Andy

P/S: My P/M function aren't working so I posted here. I'm a new member.
So I wasn't sure if I was suppose to post all the information requested on the sticky to the public.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17943
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:45 am

Are you using an AFM or MAP based calibration?

all-black
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 1:43 pm
Location: san ramon
Contact:

Post by all-black » Wed Oct 21, 2009 8:29 am

i had this problem also no fuel table values and no tracing, i un installed fp manager and then re installed and everything works fine now.

ImAuthenticFTW
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 12:59 pm

Post by ImAuthenticFTW » Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:44 pm

there should be another thread posted by me in here. i had the same problem, turns out i had a incorrect selection. its a easy fix and does not require a re install

edit: i found it so you dont have to search

viewtopic.php?t=9599

Locked