flashpro and AIM dash

FlashPro Manager software
Locked
racer2be
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2002 6:30 pm
Location: new york city

flashpro and AIM dash

Post by racer2be » Sat Oct 31, 2009 12:48 pm

can you make flashpro work with the AIM dash the same way it works with Kpro.
are you going to implement it later on?

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8781
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata » Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:07 am

Probably not - there is no spare serial output from the ECU. However, the ECU sends a lot of information to the dash (speed, rpm, temperature) which the AIM could retrieve from the CAN bus.
Hondata

Locked