MAP display bug

FlashPro Manager software
Post Reply
wildabeast
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:13 am
Contact:

MAP display bug

Post by wildabeast » Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:18 am

I was trying to change the range at which I see PSI from 0 through +100 to -30 through +15 for the datalogging graphs.
But the graph for the actual datalog looks very flat, even though I fluctuate from -28 to +11

The actual graph looks more accurate when I put in a value of 0 to 2
I'll post a screen shot later when I get on my laptop.

(for those interested, I was trying to compare boost vs injector duty cycle)
Attachments
graphrange.png
graphrange.png (210.89 KiB) Viewed 1355 times

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8766
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata » Thu Dec 31, 2009 10:08 pm

The MAP display units are bar.
Hondata

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17943
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Mon Jan 04, 2010 12:49 pm

try settings of 0 min and 2 max

wildabeast
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:13 am
Contact:

Post by wildabeast » Mon Jan 04, 2010 2:41 pm

ah ok, very confusing when one thing says and shows in PSI, but the Y axis is actually calculated in Bars >.<
please fix, or give an option of using American or Metric.

Post Reply