When Will Nitrous Control Be Available for Flashpro?

FlashPro Manager software
Post Reply
abourmaian
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 1:13 am

When Will Nitrous Control Be Available for Flashpro?

Post by abourmaian » Thu Jun 30, 2011 1:23 am

Just like the title says when will Nitrous Control be available for Flashpro?

abourmaian
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 1:13 am

Re: When Will Nitrous Control Be Available for Flashpro?

Post by abourmaian » Thu Jun 30, 2011 11:35 am

Someone at hondata has to know.

tu5j4
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 2:23 am
Location: holland
Contact:

Re: When Will Nitrous Control Be Available for Flashpro?

Post by tu5j4 » Fri Jul 08, 2011 12:30 pm

I`m eagerly waiting for this aswell. I now make do with a separate control panel with nitrous controller, window switch, tps sensor.
It works, but I would like to integrate ecu and nitrous control for the ultimate setup.

thesilverbullet
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2003 3:11 pm
Location: SC

Re: When Will Nitrous Control Be Available for Flashpro?

Post by thesilverbullet » Sat Jul 09, 2011 8:48 pm

i hope they add the nitrous control to flashpro manager. we will have to send in the ecu for modification as with the boost controller upgrade. we should be able to use the same PWM output.
'07 S2K w/ JVT header, Berk 3" header back w/ TP Exhaust, AEM V3 CAI & Flashpro
'02 RSX-S w/cai/exhaust/dcrh/kpro - SOLD

ajpturbopittsburgh
Posts: 145
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 10:58 am

Re: When Will Nitrous Control Be Available for Flashpro?

Post by ajpturbopittsburgh » Sun Jul 10, 2011 10:00 pm

You don't have to send in your ECU for boost control. ^

abourmaian
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 1:13 am

Re: When Will Nitrous Control Be Available for Flashpro?

Post by abourmaian » Tue Jul 12, 2011 2:11 pm

Can anyone from Hondata please post a reply??

thesilverbullet
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2003 3:11 pm
Location: SC

Re: When Will Nitrous Control Be Available for Flashpro?

Post by thesilverbullet » Tue Jul 12, 2011 8:28 pm

ajpturbopittsburgh wrote:You don't have to send in your ECU for boost control. ^

check my sig out - i'm running a s2k and yes you do have to send in the ecu, and no you don't for your si....
'07 S2K w/ JVT header, Berk 3" header back w/ TP Exhaust, AEM V3 CAI & Flashpro
'02 RSX-S w/cai/exhaust/dcrh/kpro - SOLD

Post Reply