auto tuning function

FlashPro Manager software
Post Reply
goodspeed
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:03 pm

auto tuning function

Post by goodspeed »

Dear all.

How to.activate the auto.tuning function.

Currently the tab is unshaded and I can't select it

Many thanks
User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 19732
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata

Re: auto tuning function

Post by Spunkster »

goodspeed
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:03 pm

Re: auto tuning function

Post by goodspeed »

They it was very good information for both forum.

One last question.... can I know when does flashpro auto tune again every time I upload the program after a long trip of auto tuning already

Thanks in advance
goodspeed
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:03 pm

Re: auto tuning function

Post by goodspeed »

They it was very good information for both forum.

One last question.... can I know when does flashpro auto tune again every time I upload the program after a long trip of auto tuning already

Thanks in advance
User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 19732
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata

Re: auto tuning function

Post by Spunkster »

IT will autotune as long as you have the live tuning tables enabled and the auto tune function turned on.
goodspeed
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:03 pm

Re: auto tuning function

Post by goodspeed »

Many thanks for the help so far.

One last things. My auto tune fuction time out/ log out after a few mins. Can I know why. Currently longest I can auto tune is 2mins......

Thanks
romeochris
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 9:17 am

Re: auto tuning function

Post by romeochris »

Spunkster wrote:IT will autotune as long as you have the live tuning tables enabled and the auto tune function turned on.
Does Autotune function works in JDM FD2 ECU? Seems cannot turn it on...
Thx!
User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 9685
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: auto tuning function

Post by Hondata »

Yes, enable live tuning for the fuel tables and then set the autotune settings.
Hondata
romeochris
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 9:17 am

Re: auto tuning function

Post by romeochris »

Could you please suggest me the lambda overlay figures (min & max) in Autotune condition setting for my JDM FD2 NA? Thx
deltoid61
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2015 2:40 am

Re: auto tuning function

Post by deltoid61 »

Hello all. I have made a through video about how to use and tune it with autotune.

I even tuned my turbo with it. High and low fuel tables and other stuff with tips. Will be happy if it helps someone who wants to use this powerful feature

Car is Honda Fit swapped k24a2 turbo using Civic Si (2007-11,FG2) ECU.

https://youtu.be/G2ukmAB4O50
Post Reply