Page 1 of 1

auto tuning function

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 12:16 pm
by goodspeed
Dear all.

How to.activate the auto.tuning function.

Currently the tab is unshaded and I can't select it

Many thanks

Re: auto tuning function

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 12:35 pm
by Spunkster

Re: auto tuning function

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:30 am
by goodspeed
They it was very good information for both forum.

One last question.... can I know when does flashpro auto tune again every time I upload the program after a long trip of auto tuning already

Thanks in advance

Re: auto tuning function

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:31 am
by goodspeed
They it was very good information for both forum.

One last question.... can I know when does flashpro auto tune again every time I upload the program after a long trip of auto tuning already

Thanks in advance

Re: auto tuning function

Posted: Mon Nov 11, 2013 10:56 am
by Spunkster
IT will autotune as long as you have the live tuning tables enabled and the auto tune function turned on.

Re: auto tuning function

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2013 12:40 pm
by goodspeed
Many thanks for the help so far.

One last things. My auto tune fuction time out/ log out after a few mins. Can I know why. Currently longest I can auto tune is 2mins......

Thanks

Re: auto tuning function

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2013 8:44 am
by romeochris
Spunkster wrote:IT will autotune as long as you have the live tuning tables enabled and the auto tune function turned on.
Does Autotune function works in JDM FD2 ECU? Seems cannot turn it on...
Thx!

Re: auto tuning function

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2013 9:00 am
by Hondata
Yes, enable live tuning for the fuel tables and then set the autotune settings.

Re: auto tuning function

Posted: Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:19 am
by romeochris
Could you please suggest me the lambda overlay figures (min & max) in Autotune condition setting for my JDM FD2 NA? Thx