Page 1 of 1

Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Sun May 01, 2016 7:45 am
by jjgreen812
Hello everyone, I am new to the world of tuning. I drive a 2015 civic si and I already downloaded flash pro manager on one of my computers and had already uploaded my first calibration from vit to my car and already did some datalogging. Well I bought a new computer and I don't know how to transfer my information from my old computer to the new one. Can someone please help. I downloaded flash pro manager on the new computer but can't seem to figure out how to get my ECU and my information to register with it??? Someone please help

Re: Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Sun May 01, 2016 8:00 am
by Hondata
Copy the calibration file from the old computer to the new computer using a USB drive, or email it to yourself. The calibration files are normally stored in 'My Documents' under 'FlashPro Calibrations'.

Re: Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Sun May 01, 2016 11:40 am
by jjgreen812
thank you

Re: Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Sun May 01, 2016 11:57 am
by jjgreen812
I moved them to a usb flash drive and moved them to new computer. I opened flash pro manager and tried to open my calibration and it says" files appear to be corrupt" :(

Re: Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Sun May 01, 2016 5:25 pm
by Hondata
That's not a FlashProManager error message. Please post a screen shot of the error message.

Re: Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Sun May 01, 2016 6:44 pm
by jjgreen812
I managed to take a screenshot but not sure how to post the picture onto this thread

Re: Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Wed May 11, 2016 10:50 pm
by sass
I have two computers found error
2.3.5 "Out of date"

"Check for Software Updates" not work

Re: Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Thu May 12, 2016 9:39 am
by Spunkster
Download the software directly form the Software section of the website.

Re: Switching Hondata Flashpro between computers???

Posted: Thu May 12, 2016 12:43 pm
by sass
This is the only way to get the version 2.3.7
Thank